• Italiano
  • English

Personale Tecnico Amministrativo

Personale tecnico amministrativo
UFFICIO STUDENTI E DIDATTICA      
Alberto Berni alberto.berni@unisi.it 0577-235408 (int. 5408)  
Antonella Cordovani antonella.cordovani@unisi.it 0577-235610 (int. 5610) Responsabile
Antonella Casamonti antonella.casamonti@unisi.it 0577-235616 (int. 5616)  
Stefano Fabbri stefano.fabbri@unisi.it 0577-235614 (int. 5614)  
Carla Galardi carla.galardi@unisi.it 0577-235612 (int. 5612)  
Sandra Iannoni sandra.iannoni@unisi.it 0577-235617 (int. 5617)  
Luciano Mariotti luciano.mariotti@unisi.it 0577-235618 (int. 5618)  
Monica Panterani monica.panterani@unisi.it 0577-235619 (int. 5619)  
Susanna Vannisanti susanna.vannisanti@unisi.it 0577-235620 (int. 5620)  
       
       
SEGRETERIA AMMINISTRATIVA      
Paolo Favilli paolo.favilli@unisi.it 0577-235711 (int. 5711) Responsabile
Paola Giaconi paola.giaconi@unisi.it 0577-235712 (int. 5712)  
Simonetta Ferri simonetta.ferri@unisi.it 0577-235824 (int. 5824)  
       
SETTORE RICERCA      
Giovanni Maria Sanvitale giovanni.sanvitale@unisi.it 0577-232795 (int. 2795)  
Arsenio Stabile arsenio.stabile@unisi.it 0577-232627 (int. 2627)